Skip to content

Confederate Motorcycles is Moving to Birmingham, Alabama

19 December 2005


This is pretty exciting news for our fair region… it was announced last Thursday but I’m just now getting around to posting this to my “musings” blog. Read more about it from an announcement on the Birmingham Business Journal website. See more photos from the press conference here.

The story has received national attention in a variety of articles. For instance, see the following:

I’ve never seriously considered owning a motorcycle, but if only I had the spare change… these cycles are enough to sway me into considering an ownership position!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 19 December 2005 11:42 am

    I am VERY excited about this.

    They are setting up shop just minutes from my house…

    Hrm, I wonder if they’re hiring?–>

Leave a Reply

